Hello WordPress!

Almost everyone I know who wanted to be writer is active in this site so I suppose creating one. I am a newbie here so please bear with me if I won’t be much that active. (Still, I’m trying)

I can still remember when I was in high school, I used to fantasize creating a blog site of mine. And now that I fulfilled this one, I’m not that sure if I am totally happy since there is a big change in my desires. College life and career talks made me forget about this hobby.. But since it is summer and I just recently finished my internship, here I am. Maybe my passion for writing isn’t really gone. On the other hand, I’ll be more happy to share with you what is happening with me. And maybe, I can still develop what I have despite the long period I was engaged into academics. Yehey for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

